danaxcamera.blogg.se

0.2.97.39 fba romset
0.2.97.39 fba romset










So, not knowing much yet, I test (a lot) and obviously I test irrelevant stuff (like the 0.78 romset on the imame4all emulator, which I understand now didn't make much sense). I'm fairly new in the whole retrogaming thing (even though I'm a heavy console/pc gamer), this whole Core / Emulator / romset thing is some new vernacular and lingo I still have to acquire and master. The freezing seems to appears at the random (just played for a few minutes without any freeze on my last attempt).Įven then, when I voluntarily quit the game the core and emulator preferences were reset to Default.įurther info : I didn't set the rewind option and if I let the game by itself (starting the game but not playing), the game goes on (I die countless times but it works).ĭoes someone know what's going on ? Is there a way to make it stable ? Is it specific to bootlegs you for taking time to explain me all this. I measured the game time, the game freezes after about 20 seconds of actual playtime. Interesting fact : once rebooted, the preferred core and emulator are reset to "Default". Pad : USB, recognized as Xbox 360 (working fine with any other game by the way). I changed the emulator to LIBRETRO and the Core to IMAME4ALL to make it start (the 2 others don't, by the way).īut when I start playing after a few seconds, it freezes and I'm forced to reboot the RPi.įurther information on my configuration : I copied the following files I got from the romset :Īpparently the last one : moonwlkb.zip is a bootleg (not really sure to understand what a bootleg is yet). It works, I mean, actually, it partly works. I just tried the solution proposed by Summunx.












0.2.97.39 fba romset